MRI w/ Spectroscopy Today…. + New Artwork by Me…

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

Friends and Family! (You are all both)

Today is my MRI w/ Spectroscopy to determine brain tumor cell type, growth rate, etc..
A way forward should be determined based on the outcome.  My family and I are optimistic and will face this knowing we are loved and embraced by you all, a caring community.  We will keep you posted through social media updates and other communications.

For those who don’t know the whole story or are just getting to my blog for the first time, here is the initial post of my diagnosis.  Brain Scan..  Not as pretty as my artwork…http://wp.me/p2pdfM-nD 

**NEW ARTWORK PRINTS AVAILABLE**

There are new prints available in my Etsy store from commissioned original pieces I have been finishing.  The clients and collectors of my originals are happy to allow me to make prints to raise funds for medical expenses as we rough these tough…

View original post 109 more words

Leave a Reply

